Enter Shikari The Spark (CD) Album Digipak NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £2.59

Sale price£3.98 Regular price£6.57


Track Listings

1 The Spark
2 The Sights
3 Live Outside
4 Take My Country Back
5 Airfield
6 Rabble Rouser
7 Shinrin Yoku
8 Undercover Agents
9 The Revolt of the Atoms
10 An Ode to Lost Jigsaw Pieces (In Two Movements)
11 The Embers

Product description

'The Spark' is an ambitious, inspiring piece of work that poignantly reflects Enter Shikari's legendary career rise to become one of the biggest and most exciting bands the UK has ever seen. Following 4 seminal albums of which 3 have been Top 10, 'The Spark' is produced by David Kosten (Everything Everything, Bat For Lashes), and is Shikari's most melodic and personal album to date; a soundtrack to our tumultuous world, a record for everyone who's filled with frustration but hasn't lost the capacity for hope.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed