Finneas ~ Optimist CD (2021) NEW Album Pop Electronic Rock Eilish GIFT IDEA

Save £1.94

Sale price£2.99 Regular price£4.93


Track Listings

1 A Concert Six Months from Now
2 The Kids Are All Dying
3 Happy Now?
4 Only a Lifetime
5 The 90s
6 Love Is Pain
7 Peaches Etude
8 Hurt Locker
9 Medieval
10 Someone Else's Star
11 Around My Neck
12 What They'll Say About Us
13 How It Ends

Product description

Eight-time Grammy Award-winning musician, songwriter and producer Finneas' debut album, 'Optimist', released in October 2021. You may know Finneas as Billie Eilishs brother. The album features 12 previously never heard before tracks, plus the previously released, 'What They'll Say About Us'. Finneas received two additional Grammy Awards with his sister Billie Eilish for 'everything i wanted' (Record of the Year), as well as a Best Song Written For Visual category for 'No Time To Die,' the official James Bond theme song, both produced by Finneas. Finneas' trademark production can also be heard on recent songs from Justin Bieber, Demi Lovato, Selena Gomez, Camila Cabello, Tove Lo, Ben Platt, and throughout Billie Eilish's 'Happier Than Ever'.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed