Glass Animals - Dreamland : Real Life Edition CD : NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £8.19

Sale price£12.60 Regular price£20.79


Track Listings

1 Dreamland
2 Tangerine
3 ((home movie: 1994))
4 Hot Sugar
5 ((home movie: btx))
6 Space Ghost Coast To Coast
7 Tokyo Drifting (with Denzel Curry)
8 Melon and the Coconut
9 Your Love (Déjà Vu)
10 Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
11 It’s All So Incredibly Loud
12 ((home movie: rockets))
13 Domestic Bliss
14 Heat Waves
15 ((home movie: shoes on))
16 Helium
17 Heat Waves (Stripped Back)
18 Space Ghost Coast To Coast (Stripped Back)
19 Your Love (Deja Vu) (Stripped Back)
20 I Don't Wanna Talk (I Just Wanna Dance) (with Albert Hammond Jr)
21 Tangerine (with Arlo Parks)
22 Space Ghost Coast To Coast (with Bree Runway)
23 Heat Waves (Shakur Ahmad Remix)
24 Tokyo Drifting (with Denzel Curry) (Oliver Malcolm Remix)
25 Heat Waves (Diplo Remix)

Product description

On the two year anniversary of critically acclaimed third album ‘Dreamland’, record breaking BRIT and GRAMMY Award nominated, Billboard Award winning global sensations Glass Animals announce their special anniversary collection of “Dreamland”, for fans who have been on this incredible journey with the British band who took the world by storm this year. Available in all formats with a limited edition glow in the dark vinyl featuring new colourway artwork alongside a deluxe track list CD and cassette that include iconic collaborations with Arlo Parks, Denzel Curry, Albert Hammond Jr, Bree Runway and Diplo

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed