Imagine Dragons EP CD (2021) NEW AND SEALED Limited Edition 6 Track EP Rock

Save £6.30

Sale price£9.69 Regular price£15.99


Imagine Dragons is the eponymous second extended play (EP) by the American pop rock band of the same name, released on August 24, 2009.It was recorded at Battle Born Studios. All songs were written and produced by Imagine Dragons. Engineering was done by Robert Root.Tracks from the EP featured on Windows Media Player after the band won a competition on Reverbnation. The track "I Need a Minute" cracked the CMJ Radio 200."Cover Up" appears on various deluxe editions of the band's debut album Night Visions.

On October 15, 2021, the EP was re-released onto streaming platforms with the previously unreleased bonus track "Hole Inside Our Chests".


1 I Need A Minute

2 Uptight

3 Cover Up

4 Curse

5 Drive

6 Hole Inside Our Chests (Bonus Track)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed