Mabel ~ High Expectations CD (2019) NEW AND SEALED GIFT IDEA

Save £6.30

Sale price£9.69 Regular price£15.99


Product description

2019 release. High Expectations is that rare record which feels both like a graduation and, also, just the beginning for Mabel. The twice-Brit-nominated singer and songwriter has already sold over three million singles in the UK (two platinum, three gold, and two silver), surpassed one billion streams, and sold out the likes of Brixton Academy. Across her formative singles and first long-form project, 'Ivy To Roses' which is approaching silver with 55,000 sales, Mabel has written with startling honesty.

Track Listings

1 High Expectations (Intro)
2 Bad Behaviour
3 Don't Call Me Up
5 We Don't Say...
6 Selfish Love ft. Kamille - Mabel, KAMILLE
7 Lucky (Interlude)
8 Mad Love
9 Trouble
10 Put Your Name On It
11 Stckhlm Syndrome (Interlude)
12 OK (Anxiety Anthem)
13 I Belong To Me
14 High Expectations (Outro)
15 Finders Keepers (with Kojo Funds) - Mabel, Kojo Funds
16 Fine Line (with Not3s) - Mabel, Not3s
17 My Lover (with Not3s) - Not3s, Mabel
18 Ring Ring (with Jax Jones) - Jax Jones, Mabel, Rich The Kid
19 Cigarette (with RAYE & Stefflon Don) - RAYE, Mabel, Stefflon Don
20 Not Sayin'

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed