Neil Young with Crazy Horse World Record 2CD - NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £5.51

Sale price£8.48 Regular price£13.99


Track Listings

Disc: 1
1 Love Earth
2 Overhead
3 I Walk with You (Earth Ringtone)
4 This Old Planet (Changing Days)
5 The World (Is In Trouble Now)
6 Break the Chain
7 The Long Day Before
8 Walkin' On The Road (To The Future)
9 The Wonder Won't Wait
Disc: 2
1 Chevrolet
2 This Old Planet (Reprise)

Product description

On top of exhuming their archives in recent years, Neil Young and Crazy Horse have also been flexing their muscles as a creative force. 'World Record' is their third album of original material in four years, co-produced with the legendary Rick Rubin at his Shangri-La studio in Malibu, California.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed