Read My Lips by Sophie Ellis-Bextor Cd Album New GIFT IDEA

Save £2.82

Sale price£4.34 Regular price£7.16


Track Listings

1 Murder On The Dancefloor
2 Take Me Home
3 Lover
4 Move This Mountain (Album Version)
5 Music Gets The Best Of Me
6 Sparkle
7 The Universe Is You
8 I Believe
9 Get Over You (Single Mix)
10 By Chance
11 Is It Any Wonder
12 Leave The Others Alone
13 Final Move
14 Everything Falls Into Place (Album Version)
15 Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) Live Mix

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed