Save £3.76

Sale price£5.78 Regular price£9.54


Track Listings

1 Don't Start Without Me

2 I Believe in Father Christmas

3 Keeping the Dream Alive

4 Mull of Kintyre

5 So Christmas

6 Home for My Heart (Festive Mix)

7 Wonderful Christmas Time

8 Winter Wonderland

9 Let It Snow

10 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

11 What a Wonderful World

12 White Christmas

13 River

14 The Land of Make Believe (Christmas Version)

15 Don't Start Without Me (Extended Mix)

Product description

2018 holiday album from the veteran British Pop outfit formerly known as Bucks Fizz. The pop vocal trio features Cheryl Baker, Mike Nolan and Jay Aston. Christmas With The Fizz was produced by Mike Stock. With a track listing of seasonal classics ('I Believe In Father Christmas', 'Wonderful Christmas Time', 'Let It Snow', 'White Christmas', 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town', 'What A Wonderful World'), Fizz classics re-recorded with a festive flavor ('The Land Of Make Believe', 'Home For My Heart'), this is the essential album for the Christmas season. The album also includes the beautiful 'So Christmas', an original song written by Cheryl's daughter Kyla and the joyful 'Don't Start Without Me'.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed