AREA21, Martin Garrix, Maejor : Greatest Hits - Volume 1 CD (2021) GIFT IDEA

Save £5.19

Sale price£7.98 Regular price£13.17


Track Listings

1 21
2 La La La
3 Pogo
4 No Angel
5 Lovin' Every Minute
6 Mona Lisa
7 Own the Night
9 Human
10 All I Need
11 Time Machine
12 Going Home

Product description

AREA21 release their long-awaited debut album 'Greatest Hits Vol. 1' on November 26th 2021. The album is a culmination of not only the 12 songs written, produced and performed by acclaimed DJ/producer Martin Garrix and Producer/songwriter Maejor, who between them have worked with some of music's biggest artists including Bono, G-Eazy, Justin Bieber, Dua Lipa and Khalid, but also a global visual project in the form of a series of videos by award-winning animation studio Titmouse, Inc. (Dua Lipa, Run the Jewels) which took 9 months to complete, with work by 60 artists from 10 countries. This album also marks the first album release by AREA21 co-creator Garrix.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed