Blue - Heart & Soul (Limited CD + Signed Art Card) New GIFT IDEA

Save £11.69

Sale price£17.98 Regular price£29.67


Track Listings

1 Haven't Found You Yet
2 Dance With Me
3 This Could Be Love
4 Let's Get Sad
5 Heart & Soul
6 Man Do
7 Magnetic
8 Gravity
9 Ultraviolet
10 Stop

Product description

Amazon Exclusive signed CD of Blue’s new album Heart & Soul. 

Blue are one of the UK’s most exciting and successful boy bands are back with a new album, Heart & Soul, their first new album in 7 years. The British four-piece, including all 4 original members - Antony Costa, Duncan James, Lee Ryan and Simon Webbe - have been back together in the studio working on one of their best records yet that both nods to the past while pushing things forward.

Blue have sold over 16 million albums worldwide including 3.6 million albums and 1.4 million singles in the UK. Their first 3 albums, All Rise, One Love and Guilty all topped the Official Album Chart and the group have worked with a variety of legends including Stevie Wonder, Elton John and Lil’ Kim. They recently announced a headline UK arena tour in December 2022 celebrating the new album and 20th Anniversary of their 4x platinum album All Rise, the 11 date tour includes a their first headline show at the iconic London venue The O2. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed