Calypso Crazy CD - Best of Caribbean music - Great Album - Genuine UK Stock

Save £6.30

Sale price£9.69 Regular price£15.99


This is a FUN Album!

100% positive feedback so buy with confidence


These are the songs that deliver the true flavour of the Caribbean just as surely as a fruit-filled rum punch. We’ve collected together 16 mouth-watering calypso hits from across the decades, from ‘Yellow Bird’ right through to ‘Rhythm is Gonna Get You’, and it will.

16 tracks including:

• Hot, Hot, Hot
• Rum And Coca-Cola
• Ay Ay Ay!
• Consuelo
• Don’t Stop The Carnival
• Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
• Lambada (Mellow Version)
• Cuba

This is an unbelievably fun album!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed