Carly Rae Jepsen - Dedicated - Carly Rae Jepsen CD NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £6.30

Sale price£9.69 Regular price£15.99


Track Listings

1 Julien

2 No Drug Like Me

3 Now That I Found You

4 Want You in My Room

5 Everything He Needs

6 Happy Not Knowing

7 I'll Be Your Girl

8 Too Much

9 The Sound

10 Automatically in Love

11 Feels Right (Feat. Electric Guest) - Carly Rae Jepsen, Electric Guest

12 Right Words Wrong Time

13 Real Love

14 For Sure

15 Party for One

Product description

Fourth studio album from the Canadian solo artist, featuring the singles 'Now That I Found You' and 'Too Much'. This deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks, 'For Sure' and 'Party for One'.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed