Cliff Richard - Just… Fabulous Rock ʻnʼ Roll CD (2016) RARE NEW GIFT IDEA ALBUM

Save £1.94

Sale price£2.99 Regular price£4.93


Track Listings

1 Blue Suede Shoes - Cliff Richard & Elvis Presley
2 Butterfly
3 Sweet Little Sixteen
4 She's Got It
5 His Latest Flame
6 Move It
7 You Send Me
8 Multiplication
9 Roll Over Beethoven
10 Dimples
11 Great Balls of Fire / Whole Lotta Shakin'
12 Memphis, Tennessee
13 Cathy's Clown
14 Keep a Knockin'
15 It's Better to Dream

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed