Embrace - Love Is a Basic Need (Orchestral) (2018) CD NEW ALBUM GIFT IDEA BAND

Save £2.56

Sale price£3.94 Regular price£6.50


Superb Orchestral Tracks from Embrace

1 The Finish Line (Orchestral Version)
2 Never (Orchestral Version)
3 Wake Up Call (Orchestral Version)
4 Snake Oil (Orchestral Version)
5 Where You Sleeping (Orchestral Version)
6 All That Remains (Orchestral Version)
7 Rabbit Hole (Orchestral Version)
8 Horseshoe In My Glove (Orchestral Version)
9 My Luck Comes In Threes (Orchestral Version)
10 Love Is A Basic Need (Orchestral Version)
11 The White Alien (Bonus track)
12 Adrenalin (Bonus track)
13 Bash The Rat (Bonus track)

'Love Is A Basic Need' charted at Number 5 on the UK Album ChartIt's the bands seventh Top 10 album and fifth Top 5 album following on from the #5 Chart entry of 'Embrace' in 2014.The album was #1 on both the Top 100 Independent Albums and Top 200 Cassette Albums chart "A big year for the band" Clash"

All The Remains is a classic Embrace cut that's good enough to sit alongside anything from their debut." Music OMH" Ambitious ballads and lovelorn lyrics" The Sun 'All That Remains' - single impact 11th May 'Love Is A Basic Need' (Orchestral) album 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed