Felix Jaehn ~ Breathe CD (2021) NEW AND SEALED Album Electronic Pop Dance House

Save £2.62

Sale price£4.03 Regular price£6.65


Track Listings

1 Breathe (Feat. Miss Li)
2 Close Your Eyes (Feat. Miss Li & Vize)
3 I Got a Feeling (Feat. Georgia Ku & Robin Schulz)
4 Old Me
5 Happy (Feat. Fourty & Leland) - Felix Jaehn & Miksu/Macloud
6 Somebody You Like
7 Automatic (Feat. Jon Eyden)
8 No Therapy (Feat. NEA & Bryn Christopher)
9 Heard About Me (Feat. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & NEA)
10 One More Time (Feat. Alida & Felix Jaehn)
11 So Close (Feat. Georgia Ku & Notd & Captain Cuts)
12 Without You (Feat. Jordan Shaw & Mike Williams)
13 Thank You (Not So Bad) [feat. Vize]
14 All the Lies (Feat. Alok & the Vamps)
15 Some Say (Felix Jaehn Remix) [feat. NEA]

Product description

Second studio album by the German DJ and record producer, featuring the singles 'So Close', 'All the Lies', 'Close Your Eyes', 'Thank You (Not So Bad)', 'No Therapy', 'One More Time', 'Without You', 'Heard About Me' and 'I Got a Feeling'. The album features collaborations with NOTD, Captain Cuts, Alok, The Vamps, Vize, Miss Li, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, and many more.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed