Glen Campbell Old Home Town Collection 2xCD MULL OF KINTYRE RAG DOLL SWEET 16

Save £1.87

Sale price£2.88 Regular price£4.75



1 Old Home Town
2 (Love Always) Letter to Home
3 An American Trilogy
4 Faithless Love
5 Cowpoke
6 Leavin' Eyes
7 On the Wings of My Victory
8 Mull of Kintyre
9 Sweet Sixteen
10 Gene Autry, My Hero
11 It's Just a Matter of Time
12 I'll Be Faithful to You
13 Wild Winds
14 I Love How You Love Me

Disc: 2
1 Cowboy Hall of Fame
2 A Lady Like You
3 Do What You Gotta Do
4 After the Glitter Fades
5 Scene of the Crime
6 A Few Good Men
7 I Was Too Busy Loving You
8 Goodnight Lady
9 Tennessee
10 Ruth
11 A Woman's Touch
12 Rag Doll
13 Hang on Baby (Ease My Mind)
14 Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives to Me

The epitome of Country music, Glen Campbell is one of the most popular Country musicians of the late ‘60s and ‘70s and was one of the key leading figures in popularizing Country music during that era. Singer, guitarist, songwriter, actor and television presenter he was the all-round American Country artist. He released over 70 albums in a career that spanned five decades, including 12 gold albums, four platinum albums and one double platinum album. Here we present 28 tracks from the later recordings with Warner music, featuring top ten Country this “A Lady Like You” and “Faithless Love” along with other highlights including : “I Love How You Love Me” and “It’s Just A Matter Of Time”. This is Old Home Town – The Collection – Glen Campbell

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed