Hed Kandi Ibiza 2012 NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £6.18

Sale price£9.50 Regular price£15.68


Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Soulmagic - Someone Like You
2 Analog People In A Digtital World Feat. Nina Miranda - Dazzled (The Cube Guys Remix)
3 Joey Negro Presents Doug Willis - Don't Want You Back (J Paul Getto's Doesn't Want Anything)
4 Micky More - Back Into Time
5 Jamie Lewis Feat. Michelle Weeks - The Light (David Penn & Robger Gaez Urbana Mix)
6 Greg Stainer Feat. Roland Clark - Can't Take It Away
7 David Penn Feat. Max C - Lovin 'U'
8 Carl Hanaghan - Eivissa
9 Federico Scavo - I Do (Original Club mix)
10 Cult 45 - Under The Sun (Carl Hanaghan Remix)
11 Treasure Fingers & Codes Feat. Amy Douglas - Blowin' Up (Carl Hanghan Remix & My Digital Enemy Remix)
12 My Digital Enemy - Reaper
13 The New Iberian League, Roland Clark - Work It (Club Mix)
14 Artful & Ridney Feat. Aaron James Cashell - Do What We Do (Ridney Remix)
15 Hot Chip - Flutes (Tong & Rogers Remix)

Disc: 2

1 Florence & The Machine - Spectrum (Say My name)(Calvin Harris Remix)
2 Alesso vs Keane - Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix)
3 Otto Knows - Million Voices
4 Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero Sparks - Instrumental Edit
5 Rhythm Masters & MYNC Feat. Wynter Gordon - I Feel Love (Avicii's Forgotten Remix)
6 Inpetto - Yuccasin
7 Thomas Gold - The Beginning
8 The 8th Note - Fire
9 Chris Kaeser, Stonebridge & Krista Richards Love Me - Big Room Mix
10 Mario Larrea feat. Jennifer Levy - Belief (Chris Lake Edit)
11 Yves Murasca - Never (Yves Murasca Nu Afrocan Main Mix)
12 Franky Rizardo & Raoul and Doors - Blackout
13 Dirty Secretz - Chicago
14 Alter Ego - Rocker (Prok & Fitch vs My Digital Enemy Remix)
15 Remix
16 The New Iberian League Feat. Shena - Turn My World Around (Club Mix)

Disc: 3

1 Lee M Kelsall - Transition
2 Flex Cop - I Been looking
3 No Artificial Colours - Girl Get Down
4 NTFO - Policrom (Audiojack Remix)
5 Timo Garcia & Manu Delago Feat. Amber Jolene - The Hang Track (No Artificial Colours Dub Mix)
6 Infinity Ink - Infinity
7 Alexis Raphael - I Know
8 James Jones - Frequencies
9 Audiojack - Bad Influence (Waif & Strays 'Keep On' Remix)
10 Flashmob - Need In Me
11 Blackhill & Mark Storie - Do What You Do
12 DJ Eibhlin - Break The Day
13 Nic Fanciulli - Movin' On
14 Rene Amesz & Ruell - Work This (Original Club Mix)
15 Joris Voorn - Goodbye Fly

Product description

Bringing you three CDs of Hed Kandi’s direct floorfillers and future anthems, this release takes you on a musical journey through 24 hours in Ibiza as Hed Kandi DJ’s bring you the sounds from the afternoon’s Balearic beach party, the biggest Ibiza dancefloors and the fashionable villa after parties.
Hed Kandi A&R master and DJ, Carl Hanaghan delivers 25 of the best Balearic house hits from the White Isle’s beach front on CD1, including Soulmagic, Treasure Fingers, Carl Hanghan, My Digital Enemy, Hot Chip and many more.
CD2, compiled by Hed Kandi DJ Stephanie Jay features our favourite main room floorfillers of 2012 from the biggest dancefloors in Ibiza. Including the likes of Florence and The Machine, Avicii, Fedde Le Grand, Nicky Romero plus loads more.
As Ibiza never sleeps it was only natural to construct a delicious Deep House mix perfect for after-parties with CD3 featuring Jamie Jones, Alexis Raphael, Nic Fanciulli, Infinity Ink and Waif & Strays blended with love from Hed Kandi DJ Eibhlin.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed