Imagine Dragons ~ It’s Time EP CD (2021) NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £6.30

Sale price£9.69 Regular price£15.99


It's Time is the fourth extended play (EP) by American pop rock band Imagine Dragons, released on March 12, 2011. It was recorded inside of Studio X at the Palms Hotel and Casino during the autumn of 2010. All songs were written and produced by Imagine Dragons and mixed by Grammy-nominated engineer Mark Needham.

To promote the EP, the band toured with The Parlotones and performed at Bergenfest 2011, SSMF 2011, and Bite of Las Vegas 2011. The track "America" was also promoted via AOL Jobs. The album was awarded "Best CD of 2011" by Vegas Seven Magazine. Title track "It's Time" was also a #1 MIX Most Requested Song on MIX 94.1FM in Las Vegas during October 2011 and charted on the Billboard Heatseekers chart in the Mountain Range. "It's Time" and "Amsterdam" were included on the band's debut album Night Visions, while "Tokyo", "The River", and "America" appear on various deluxe editions of the album.

On October 15, 2021, the EP was re-released onto streaming platforms with the previously unreleased bonus track "Dolphins".


1 It's Time

2 Amsterdam

3 Tokyo

4 The River

5 Leave Me

6 Pantomime

7 Look How Far We've Come

8 America

9 Dolphins (Bonus Track)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed