Indestructible Asian Beats 2 Album CD NEW Dub Foundation, Badmarsh and Shri Gift

Save £6.30

Sale price£9.69 Regular price£15.99


Superb Album - Superb Price - 100% positive feedback so buy with confidence


Track Listing:
1. Shad Tere - Panjabi MC
2. Nakhra - Gubi Sandhu & MC Copra
3. Yaar Cha - Major Mehran
4. Aaj Mera Jee Kardaa (Today My Heart Desires) - Mychael Danna
5. Sensi & Foxy - Recycler
6. Bhangra Fever - MIDIval PunditZ
7. P.K.N.B. (Dry & Heavy Connection Dub) - Asian Dub Foundation
8. Mehbooba - Swami
9. Ishq Bina Ishq Bina (Groove Road Remix by Larry Whelan) - The Bollywood Brass Band
10. Get Up - Badmarsh & Shri
11. 66 Meters - Indian Ropeman (feat. Shanin Badir)
12. Mind Mantra - Bapi Das Baul


Whilst every effort is made to list CD's correctly, CD's in the UK and Europe and USA and Globally can either be supplied in DIGIPAK (Cardboard thin sleeve) or JEWELL CASE (Solid Plastic). 

Some Titles can even be supplied in both versions. 

Also, in an environmentally friendly world, many manufacturers are now supplying NEW CD's - NON Shrink Wrapped - They are still NEW AND UNOPENED but the manufacturers are manufacturing them WITHOUT Shrink Wrap at any point (After all Shrink Wrap is literally plastic designed to be thrown away by design) 

More NEW CD's are being supplied NEW and Un-Shrink Wrapped - We cannot, as a supplier confirm for each and supply Disc supplied whether you will receive Jewell Case or Digipak, or indeed New Sealed or New Unsealed - But every effort is made to make sure all content on listings is correct. 

Thanks and stay well and let's keep our planet Green for future generations. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed