Jacqui Dankworth - Live To Love [CD] ALBUM - NEW - GIFT IDEA MUSIC UK

Save £2.46

Sale price£3.78 Regular price£6.24



1 Live To Love
2 Malala
3 We Do Need Love
4 Palladium
5 All Is Quiet
6 Simple As
7 Sweet Devotion
8 It's Tomorrow's World
9 I Took Your Hand
10 A Certain Kind Of Eden
11 Someday We'll All Be Free
12 Be Kind
13 Something's Gotta Give
14 It's Tomorrow's World (reprise)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed