JLS : 2.0 CD Deluxe Album (CD) Brand New Sealed GIFT IDEA

Save £2.26

Sale price£3.47 Regular price£5.73


Product description

Deluxe Casebound 14 track CD, including and ‘Eternal Love’ and ‘Eternal Love (Luca Schreiner Remix)’.

JLS have announced the release of their brand new album ‘2.0’, the multi-award winning boy band’s first body of work to be released in over 8 years.

The album features an all-star array of musical heavyweights with Steve Mac, Wayne Hector, TMS and Lost Boy all credited. Written, recorded and produced entirely in lockdown, as well as ‘2.0’ marking a new musical chapter and sound for the band, the record also makes nod to their beginnings as Steve Mac who produced their number one debut single ‘Beat Again’ teamed up with Ed Sheeran especially to write ‘Eternal Love’, the first single from the new album.

Speaking on the new album, JLS said: “Being back after so long has made us appreciate just how much we’ve missed singing and performing together. ‘2.0’ is a continuation of the feel good energy we’ve always been about. Music is and always will be in our DNA, the chemistry we have as a band is unique and we’re looking forward to our new chapter - 2.0. It feels good to be back”.

1. Eternal Love

2. Postcard

3. Priceless

4. Changed

5. Audition

6. Love Immortal

7. Looking At Me

8. Nothing Without U

9. Feel Your Love

10. Day One

11. Glow

12. Tango

13. DNA

14. Eternal Love (Luca Schreiner Remix)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed