Joni Void Selfless (CD) Album - OFFICIAL NEW - GIFT IDEA - NEW STOCK

Save £6.49

Sale price£9.99 Regular price£16.48



1 Song Siènne
2 Observer (Natalie's Song)
3 Doppler
4 Empathy (Ayuko's Song)
5 Aesthetics of Disappearance
6 Désolé (Pardon the Interruption)
7 Cinema Without People
8 Yung Werther (Ogun's Song)
9 Abjection
10 Disassociation (Kyla's Song)
11 Agnosia
12 Deaf (No More Songs)

Cousin moved to Montréal in 2012 to pursue Film Studies. He plunged into the city's fertile DIY/loft scene and in a spirited transformation, evolved from cloistered bedroom/virtual persona to highly engaged organizer and performer. Cousin has selfreleased a cavalcade of original albums and remixes since 2011; Selfless is his debut release on a record label. Cousin's earliest records, made as a teenager, combine piano and field recordings, inspired by the film soundtracks of Jon Brion, Philip Glass and Yann Tiersen and the sample worlds as Boards Of Canada, The Books, Four Tet and Burial.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed