Josef Salvat ~ Islands CD (2022) NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £5.25

Sale price£8.08 Regular price£13.33


Track Listings

1 I'm Sorry
2 Promiscuity
3 The Drum
4 So Lite
5 Pleasure Pain
6 Sunbeams
7 Honey On the Tongue
8 Happy
9 Billion Faces
10 Changes (Without You)
11 Islands

Product description

Islands is Josef Salvat’s third studio album, following on from his debut Night Swim featuring the glorious ‘Open Season’ and his delicate cover of Rihanna's ‘Diamonds’, and 2020’s Modern Anxiety that further solidified his ability to channel emotions into textured songwriting and heartburst melodies. Now, released from the shackles of a major label and armed with a new-found sense of independence, confidence and creative control, Islands is the album Josef Salvat has always wanted to create. An album full of angst, emotion and clarity.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed