Jules Buckley ~ The Breaks CD (2021) NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £2.74

Sale price£4.21 Regular price£6.95


Track Listings

1 Apache
2 It's Just Begun (Feat. Kamasi Washington)
3 Hot Wheels - The Chase
4 Space Funk
5 Think (Feat. Vula)
6 Forty Days
7 Give It Up and Turn It Loose (Feat. Mr Switch)
8 More Bounce (Feat. Mr Talkbox)
9 Get On the Good Foot
10 Ashley's Roachclip (Feat. Cory Henry)
11 Dance to the Drummers Beat
12 Rated X
13 The Mexican (Feat. Mattiel)
14 Theme from S.W.A.T.
15 X Breaks (Feat. Mr Switch)

Product description

Grammy award winning composer, conductor & arranger Jules Buckley present, The Breaks, a celebration of the beat-driven music that has influenced the world of scratch DJs and breakdancing since the 1970s. Featuring much loved tracks from the birth of hip hop, including 'Apache', 'The Mexican', and 'Think (About It)', with refreshing new arrangements performed by the 'Heritage Orchestra'.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed