Kind of Fitzgerald by Ella Fitzgerald (CD, 2011) 10 DISC GIFT SET STUNNING NEW

Save £18.91

Sale price£29.09 Regular price£48.00






Tracklist 1
1. I've got a crush on you
2. Lullaby of Birdland
3. Body and soul
4. Too close for comfort
5. This can't be love
6. April in Paris
7. I got it bad and ain't good
8. Air mail special
9. I'm gonna sit right down and write myself a letter
10. I can't give you anything but love
Tracklist 2
1. Anything goes
2. From this moment on
3. You do something to me
4. I've got you under my skin
5. Too darn hot
6. Don't fence me in
7. Begin the beguine
8. I get a kick out of you
9. Ev'ry time we say goodbye
10. It's delovely
11. Let's do it (Let's fall in love)
12. Night and day
13. Miss Otis regrets
14. You're the top
15. Get out of town
16. All through the night
Tracklist 3
1. Isn't it romantic
2. Ten cents a dance
3. Bewitched
4. My funny Valentine
5. Manhattan
6. With a song in my heart
7. The blue room
8. The lady is a tramp
9. Where or when
10. Have you met miss Jones
11. You took advantage of me
12. I didn't know what time it was
13. My romance
14. There's a small hotel
15. Lover
16. Dancing on the ceiling
Tracklist 4
1. Can't we be friends
2. The nearness of you
3. Isn't this a lovely day
4. I got plenty O'Nuttin'
5. Summertime
6. April in Paris
7. A foggy day
8. Stars fell on Alabama
9. Tenderly
10. Cheek to cheek
11. Moonlight in Vermont
12. Under a blanket of blue
13. You won't be satisfied
14. The frim fram sauce
15. They can't take that away from me
Tracklist 5
1. Isn't this a lovely day
2. Heat wave
3. Puttin' on the Ritz
4. Let's face the music and dance
5. Top hat white tie and tails
6. Reaching for the moon
7. A
8. Blue skies
9. How deep is the ocean
10. I'm putting all my eggs in one basket
11. Cheek to cheek
12. Let yourself go
13. Reaching for the moon
14. Slumming on Park Avenue
15. You can have him
16. The song is ended
Tracklist 6
1. I'll Chase The Blues Away
2. Love And Kisses
3. Rhythm And Romance
4. My Melancholy Baby
5. Crying My Heart Out For You
6. When I Get Low I Get High
7. Sing Me A Swing Song (And Let Me Dance)
8. A Little Bit Later On
9. Love, You're Just A Laugh
10. Devoting My Time To You
11. Vote For Mr Rhythm
12. Goodnight, My Love
13. Didja Mean It?
14. Organ Grinder's Swing
15. Shine
16. Darktown Strutters Ball
17. Take Another Guess
18. Big Boy Blue
19. Dedicated To You
20. Cryin' Mood
21. Love Is The Thing, So They Say
22. If You Ever Should Leave
23. Everyone's Wrong But Me
24. Somewhere Deep In The Heart Of The South
25. Just A Simple Melody
Tracklist 7
1. I Got a Guy
2. Holiday in Harlem
3. Rock it for Me
4. I Want to be Happy
5. The Dipsy Doodle
6. Hallelujah!
7. I Was Doing All Right
8. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
9. I'm Just a Jitterbug
10. This Time It's Real
11. You Can't Be Mine (And Somebody Else's Too)
12. We Can't Go On This Way
13. Pack Up Your Sins and Go to the Devil
14. Everybody Step
15. Ella
16. Wacky Dust
17. Gotta Pebble in my Shoe
18. Strictly from Dixie
19. Woe is Me
20. F.D.R. Jones
21. I Love Each Move You Make
22. It's Foxy
23. I Found My Yellow Basket
24. Undecided
25. 'T'ain't What You Do (It's the Way That Cha Do It)
Tracklist 8
1. One Side Of Me
2. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
3. Sugar Pie
4. It's Slumbertime Along The Swanee
5. Chew Chew Chew (Your Bubble Gum)
6. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
7. If That's What You're Thinking, You're Wong
8. If You Ever Change Your Mind
9. Little White Lies
10. Coochi-Coochi-Coo
11. That Was My Heart
12. Betcha Nickel
13. Stairway To The Stars
14. I Want The Waiter (With The Water)
15. That's All, Brother
16. Out Of Nowhere
17. My Last Goodbye
18. Billy (I Always Dream Of Billy)
19. I'm Not Complainin'
20. You're Gonna Lose Your Gal
21. After I Say I'm Sorry
22. My Wubba Dolly
23. Sugar Blues
24. The Starlit Hour
25. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
Tracklist 9
1. Deedle-De-Dum
2. Shake Down The Stars
3. Gulf Coast Blues
4. Five O'Clock Whistle
5. So Long
6. Louisville, K-Y
7. Taking A Chance On Love
8. I'm The Loneliest Gal In Town
9. Three Little Words
10. Hello Ma! I Done It Again
11. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
12. Keep Cool, Fool
13. My Man
14. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
15. I Must Have That Man
16. When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
17. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
18. Melinda The Mousie
19. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
20. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
21. Paper Moon
22. Flying Home
23. Stone Cold Dead In De Market
24. Petootie Pie
25. That's Rich
Tracklist 10
1. Overture
2. Summertime
3. I want to stay here
4. My man's gone now
5. I got plenty O'Nuttin'
6. The Buzzard song
7. Bess you is my woman
8. It ain't necessarily so
9. What you want with Bess
10. A woman is a sometimes thing
11. Oh doctor Jesus

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed