Kojey Radical : Reason to Smile CD (2022) NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £2.24

Sale price£3.44 Regular price£5.68


Track Listings

1 Reason to Smile (feat. Tiana Major9)
2 Together
3 Nappy
4 Silk (feat. Masego)
5 Pressure (feat Shae Universe)
6 Born (feat. Cashh)
7 Pusher Man: BWI
8 Talkin (feat. Kelis & Tiana Major9)
9 War Outside (feat. Lex Amor)
10 Payback (feat. Knucks)
11 Fubu
12 Beautiful (feat. Wretch 32 & Shakka)
13 Anywhere (feat. Ego Ella May)
14 Solo (feat. Rexx Life Raj)
15 Gangsta

Product description

Over four previous EPs, Kojey Radical has given people greatness but on 'Reason to Smile' he's striving for perfection. Defined by a sound he describes as 'space and bass' and featuring the singles 'War Outside (feat. Lex Amor)' and 'Gangsta', 'Reason to Smile' is without doubt Kojey Radical's most ambitious and complete work to date and an emphatic statement of the levels at which he operates.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed