Lauran Hibberd - Garageband Superstar (CD, 2022) NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £6.27

Sale price£9.64 Regular price£15.91


Track Listings

1 Rollercoaster
2 Still Running (5k)
3 Step Mum
4 Average Joe
5 Hot Boys
6 That Was a Joke
7 Get Some
8 Garageband Superstar
9 Hole in the Head
10 I'm Insecure
11 Slimming Down
12 Last Song Ever

Product description

Isle Of Wight's resident slacker pop queen. Lauran Hibberd's rise towards the forefront of the emerging indie elite shows no signs of slowing, with her charismatic, tongue-in-cheek songwriting already attracting widespread press attention (The Guardian, NME, The Line Of Best Fit, Dork, DIY, Billboard, NYLON, Clash, Gigwise, Upset), and significant praise across BBC Radio 1 airwaves (Clara Amfo, Jack Saunders, Jordan North). With her debut album 'Garageband Superstar', the indie sensation is primed for a thrilling start.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed