Liam Finn (Crowded House) - I'll Be Lightning Album - CD - Album RARE

Save £6.30

Sale price£9.69 Regular price£15.99


Superb Album from Liam Finn (Crowded House Fame) - Well worth a listen as his new album is out now (LightSleeper) so check his previous Album out.. 

OFFICIAL UK STOCK - New and Sealed

100% positive feedback so buy with confidence


        1 Better To Be

2 Second Chance

3 Gather To The Chapel

4 Lead Balloon

5 Fire In Your Belly

6 Lullaby

7 Energy Spent

8 Music Moves My Feet

9 Remember When

10 Wise Man

11 This Place Is Killing Me

12 I'll Be Lightning

        13 Wide Awake On The Voyage Home

14 Shadow Of Your Man


Whilst every effort is made to list CD's correctly, CD's in the UK and Europe and USA and Globally can either be supplied in DIGIPAK (Cardboard thin sleeve) or JEWELL CASE (Solid Plastic). 

Some Titles can even be supplied in both versions. 

Also, in an environmentally friendly world, many manufacturers are now supplying NEW CD's - NON Shrink Wrapped - They are still NEW AND UNOPENED but the manufacturers are manufacturing them WITHOUT Shrink Wrap at any point (After all Shrink Wrap is literally plastic designed to be thrown away by design) 

More NEW CD's are being supplied NEW and Un-Shrink Wrapped - We cannot, as a supplier confirm for each and supply Disc supplied whether you will receive Jewell Case or Digipak, or indeed New Sealed or New Unsealed - But every effort is made to make sure all content on listings is correct. 

Thanks and stay well and let's keep our planet Green for future generations. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed