Mano Le Tough - At The Moment NEW SEALED CD GIFT IDEA

Save £8.56

Sale price£13.17 Regular price£21.73


Product description

The album shows Mano's modes of expression evolving too. The synths and rhythms common to earlier works are now complemented with less familiar sounds and influences. Jangling guitars and sun-bleached chords envelop his own tender, plaintive vocals in a dappled wash of summery pop. Another track grounds overlapping melodies and sci-fi soundtrack pads with hip hop beats, creating a hypnotic slice of slinky retro-futurism. Where there is reflection, there is also a sense of being unafraid.

Track Listings

1 Man of Aran
2 Empty Room
3 Snow On Bamboo
4 Aye Aye Mi Mi
5 Moment to Change
6 Fadó Fadó
7 Pompeii
8 No Road Without a Turn
9 New/Cycles
10 So Many So Silent
11 Short Cuts
12 Together

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed