Meatraffle - Bastard Music CD : NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £5.18

Sale price£7.97 Regular price£13.15


Track Listings

1 Cyclops

2 'Ndrangheta Allotment

3 No Books

4 London Life

5 Meatraffle On the Moon

6 The Day the Earth Stood Still

7 The Bird Song

8 Green Patina

9 Digital Blind

Product description

'Bastard Music' is the bullshit-free title to the full-length by Meatraffle. The band write songs with both a socialist and a cosmic space perspective (hence 'Meatraffle on the Moon' and 'Ndrangheta Allotment'), and they deliver them with wit, mood and personality, as well as guitars.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed