Mitchell Tenpenny ~ Naughty List CD (2021) NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £3.03

Sale price£4.66 Regular price£7.69


Track Listings

1 Neon Christmas

2 Snow Angels

3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

4 Naughty List

5 Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!

6 Don't Hang the Mistletoe

7 Joy to the World

8 Jingle Bell Rock

9 Santa Claus is Comin' to Town

10 I Hope It Snows - Mitchell Tenpenny & Meghan Patrick

11 O Holy Night

Product description

Powerhouse vocalist and multi-platinum #1 hitmaker Mitchell Tenpenny is ringing in the holiday season with his 11-song Christmas album, Naughty List. Produced by Mitchell, Jordan M. Schmidt and Lindsay Rimes, the project features several holiday classics as well as five originals co-written by Mitchell.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed