MUM GO GO SMEAR THE POISON IVY album - new rare - uk stock gift idea official

Save £3.61

Sale price£5.55 Regular price£9.16


Beautiful limited CD version is a plastic-free "eco-pak" with custom die-cut cover, and is limited to 7000 copies in North America. The first release in three years from Icelandic collective Múm is a colourful, twitching, playful work of art, full of life-affirming energy. Exuding an otherworldly, almost magical aura, Múm make sonically warm, richly melodic experimental music married effortlessly to a pop sensibility. The band uses an array of instruments (guitars, bass, drums, synths, laptops, cello, accordion, mutated brass, and mouth trumpet, to name a few) alongside crisply-programmed electronic washes, beats and bleeps, blurring the distinction between live band and electronic programming.

1 Blessed Brambles
2 A Little Bit, Sometimes
3 They Made Frogs Smoke 'Til They Explode
4 These Eyes Are Berries
5 Moon Pulls
6 Marmalade Fires
7 Rhuubarbidoo
8 Dancing Behind My Eyelids
9 School Song Misfortune
10 I Was Her Horse
11 Guilty Rocks
12 Winter (What We Never Were After All)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed