Mungo's Hi Fi meets Kenny Knots CD ALBUM Brand New Bangarang RARE gift idea

Save £6.30

Sale price£9.69 Regular price£15.99


Get ready to experience the Brand New Bangarang which sets a new foundation for the reggae dancehall movement. Kenny Knots comes flying in streaming positive lyrics delivered with rasta fire, while Mungo's Hi Fi provide immaculate production steeped in soundsystem heritage. Chock full of smash singles and brand new dub slates born in the heat of the dance, every track is a tried and tested sound killer. Kenny Knots has developed his unique and versatile style, nicing up dances worldwide for the last 30 years. He started out as a teenager in the 80s on London's Unity Sound which shot him to fame with singles like Watch how the people them dancing and Ring my number. He is a song writer and performer at the pinnacle of his talent. Mungo's Hi Fi are ploughing a new furrow through the dry earth of the modern musical landscape. Their fresh take on reggae and dancehall music is sweeping the globe, gathering millions of hits despite being under the radar of mainstream culture. 12 Vinyl printed sleeve 3mm spine / CD Digipack..

1 Brand New Bangarang
2 Word Sound and Power (ft. Mikey Murka)
3 One Life to Live
4 She Got Love for Me
5 Sweet Meditation
6 Rock Inna Dancehall
7 Gimme Gimme (Official video)
8 So Me Stay (Live in Glasgow video)
9 Don't Let Them
10 Rasta Meditation

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed