Paper Aeroplanes - Little Letters (2013) CD NEW ALBUM - OFFICIAL - GIFT IDEA

Save £4.13

Sale price£6.35 Regular price£10.48



1 When The Windows Shook
2 Red Rover
3 Singing To Elvis
4 Fable
5 Little Letters
6 Multiple Love
7 At The Altar
8 Palm Of Your Hand
9 Silence The Bells
10 Sleeper Train
11 Circus

'Little Letters', is the third album by Paper Aeroplanes, one of the UK's most acclaimed up-and-coming groups. The Welsh duo - Sarah Howells and Richard Llewellyn - have been making serious waves around the UK, touring constantly since getting together in 2009. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed