Paul Brady Hooba Dooba 2010 CD NEW ALBUM - GIFT IDEA - OFFICIAL

Save £3.30

Sale price£5.08 Regular price£8.38


1 Cry It Out
2 Rainbow
3 The Price Of Fame
4 One More Today
5 The Winners' Ball
6 Luck Of The Draw
7 Follow That Star
8 Mother And Son
9 Money To Burn
10 You Won't See Me
11 Over The Border
12 Living The Mystery.

Recorded in his studio on the outskirts of Dublin, it features Paul in the company of his long time musical collaborators Liam Genockey (drums), Jennifer Maidman (bass), Bill Shanley & Anthony Drennan (electric guitars), Rod McVey (Hammond organ and accordeon), with inspiring contributions from Jerry Douglas on lap steel, Sarah Siskind on backing vocals and Colm Brady on harmonica. Fiachra Trench arranges and directs an ensemble from the Irish Film Orchestra. Paul plays acoustic 6 &12 string guitars, electric guitar, mandolin, bouzouki, piano and keyboards

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed