Red Buddha - Home Service Basement Chill German Import RARE NEW Gift Idea

Save £5.84

Sale price£8.98 Regular price£14.82


Stunning Red Bhudda Chillout Mix

Free Tracked Post

Tracklist CD - 1
1. Sphere - Breathe 4:50
2. Moca - Latein 4:57
3. Floor - Blue Sky 5:03
4. Lenny MacDowell - Ocean Drive 6:25
5. Serendipity - Sambatriste 4:43
6. Felix - Giraffe 4:53
7. Bloomfield - St. Etienne 5:04
8. Deco - Dr. Albert 4:14
9. Don Shiva - Everyday 5:19
10. Jazzamore / Publique - Wann Ist Es Liebe 3:55
11. Deco - So Beautiful 5:29
12. Red Buddha - Raindance 7:14
13. Pluto Project - Erophone 4:26
14. Desney Bailey - Crazy Dayt 8:43
Artist: Red Buddha
Record Label: Black Flame
Producer: Lenny MacDowell
Producer: Don Shiva
Compilation Producer: DJ Red Buddha


Whilst every effort is made to list CD's correctly, CD's in the UK and Europe and USA and Globally can either be supplied in DIGIPAK (Cardboard thin sleeve) or JEWELL CASE (Solid Plastic). 

Some Titles can even be supplied in both versions. 

Also, in an environmentally friendly world, many manufacturers are now supplying NEW CD's - NON Shrink Wrapped - They are still NEW AND UNOPENED but the manufacturers are manufacturing them WITHOUT Shrink Wrap at any point (After all Shrink Wrap is literally plastic designed to be thrown away by design) 

More NEW CD's are being supplied NEW and Un-Shrink Wrapped - We cannot, as a supplier confirm for each and supply Disc supplied whether you will receive Jewell Case or Digipak, or indeed New Sealed or New Unsealed - But every effort is made to make sure all content on listings is correct. 

Thanks and stay well and let's keep our planet Green for future generations. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed