Robbie Williams - XXV 25 NEW CD GREEN new and sealed GIFT IDEA

Save £4.51

Sale price£6.94 Regular price£11.45


Product description

'XXV', the thirteenth studio album from Robbie Williams, consists of all his classic hits newly orchestrated by Jules Buckley, Guy Chambers and Steve Sidwell, and re-recorded with the acclaimed Metropole Orkest. Also included on 'XXV' is 'Lost', a new original composition and single.

Track Listings

1 Let Me Entertain You
2 Come Undone
3 Love My Life
4 Millennium
5 The Road to Mandalay
6 Tripping
7 Bodies
8 Candy
9 Supreme
10 Strong
11 Eternity
12 No Regrets
13 She's the One
14 Feel
15 Rock DJ
16 Kids - Robbie Williams & Kylie Minogue
17 Angels
18 Lost
19 Nobody Someday

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed