Rock Guitar CD Instrumental tracks for easy listening learning Stones Clapton

Save £5.67

Sale price£8.73 Regular price£14.40


Free Tracked Post

This instrumental collection is the perfect soundtrack for anyone who loves rock guitar. Revel in the song writing skills of The Stones, Eric Clapton and Elton John with this new compilation.

16 tracks including:

• Honky Tonk Woman
• Addicted To Love
• Another One Bites The Dust
• (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
• Layla
• Simply The Best
• Go Your Own Way
• Stairway To Heaven


Whilst every effort is made to list CD's correctly, CD's in the UK and Europe and USA and Globally can either be supplied in DIGIPAK (Cardboard thin sleeve) or JEWELL CASE (Solid Plastic). 

Some Titles can even be supplied in both versions. 

Also, in an environmentally friendly world, many manufacturers are now supplying NEW CD's - NON Shrink Wrapped - They are still NEW AND UNOPENED but the manufacturers are manufacturing them WITHOUT Shrink Wrap at any point (After all Shrink Wrap is literally plastic designed to be thrown away by design) 

More NEW CD's are being supplied NEW and Un-Shrink Wrapped - We cannot, as a supplier confirm for each and supply Disc supplied whether you will receive Jewell Case or Digipak, or indeed New Sealed or New Unsealed - But every effort is made to make sure all content on listings is correct. 

Thanks and stay well and let's keep our planet Green for future generations. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed