Rodgers and Hammerstein - A Show Spectacular - Greatest Show Soundtracks ever CD

Save £1.94

Sale price£2.98 Regular price£4.92


Free Tracked Post

100% positive feedback so buy with confidence

Track Listing:
1. My Favourite Things
2. Do Re Mi
3. Edelweiss
4. The Sound of Music
5. Oh, What a Beautiful Morning
6. People Will Say We're in Love
7. The Surrey With the Fringe On Top
8. June Is Bustin' Out All Over
9. If I Loved You
10. You'll Never Walk Alone
11. Younger Than Springtime
12. Happy Talk
13. Some Enchanted Evening
14. Getting to Know You
15. Hello, Young Lovers
16. Shall We Dance?


Whilst every effort is made to list CD's correctly, CD's in the UK and Europe and USA and Globally can either be supplied in DIGIPAK (Cardboard thin sleeve) or JEWELL CASE (Solid Plastic). 

Some Titles can even be supplied in both versions. 

Also, in an environmentally friendly world, many manufacturers are now supplying NEW CD's - NON Shrink Wrapped - They are still NEW AND UNOPENED but the manufacturers are manufacturing them WITHOUT Shrink Wrap at any point (After all Shrink Wrap is literally plastic designed to be thrown away by design) 

More NEW CD's are being supplied NEW and Un-Shrink Wrapped - We cannot, as a supplier confirm for each and supply Disc supplied whether you will receive Jewell Case or Digipak, or indeed New Sealed or New Unsealed - But every effort is made to make sure all content on listings is correct. 

Thanks and stay well and let's keep our planet Green for future generations. 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed