The James Brown Show Live At The Apollo Audio Cassette Tape NEW RARE Gift Idea

Save £6.82

Sale price£10.49 Regular price£17.31


Rare UK Stock

Free Tracked Post

The Apollo Theatre Presents: The James Brown Show - Cassette Tape - Live at the Apollo is the first live album by James Brown and the Famous Flames, recorded at the Apollo Theater in Harlem and first released in 1963.

Track Listings

Side A
1.  Intro
2.  I'll Go Crazy
3.  Try Me
4.  Think
5.  Medley: 
- Please, Please, Pleas
- You've Got The Power
- I Found Someone
- Why Do You Do Me
- I want You So Bad
- Love You, Yes I Do
- Strange Things Happen
- Bewildered
- Please, Please, Please

Side B
1.  I Don't Mind
2.  Lost Someone
3.  Night Train

Condition - New (a brand-new, unused, unopened and undamaged item)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed