Various Artists - Hed Kandi - Twisted Disco - Various Artists CD NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £6.18

Sale price£9.50 Regular price£15.68


Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Rudenko Everybody
2 Kurd Maverick Blue Monday Vandalism Remix
3 ATFC Feat. Lisa Millett Bad Habit ATFC's Lektrotek Re-Visit
4 Robbie Rivera In Too Deep EDX Mix
5 Bart B More Vs Oliver Twizt Finally
6 Richard Grey Feat. Kaysee Crash On You
7 Paul Gardner Feat. Peyton You Can't Hide From Yourself Kid Massive Vocal Mix
8 The Montanas & DJ Roland Clark Music Talking D.O.N.S. & DBN Remix
9 Golden Girls Kinetic ATFC Remix
10 Chris Lake Feat. Nastala If You Knew
11 Henry John Morgan Cherokee Go With It Wez Clarke Remix
12 ATFC Feat. Rae Giv Me Luv ATFC's Ocean Trench Mix

Disc: 2
1 Kid Cudi Vs Crookers Day 'N' Nite Mobin Master Remix
2 Thomas Gold & Matthias Menck Everybody Be Somebody
3 Joey Negro Must Be The Music Nicola Fasano Mix
4 Kid Massive Feat. Elliotte Williams N'Dure Get Busy Soul Avengerz Mix
5 Juan Kidd & Felix Baumgartner Feat. Lisa Millett Now You're Gone
6 Stockholm Syndrome Pressure Stockholm Syndrome Vocal Mix
7 ATFC Feat. Yasmeen Tell U Y New Jack Swing Original
8 Lucien Foort The Shame Baggi Begovic Vocal Mix
9 Chocolate Puma Morning Rain
10 TV Rock Feat. Rudy Been A Long Time Laidback Luke Remix
11 Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan Silence Niels Van Gogh Vs Thomas Gold Remix

Product description

Twisted Disco is a twisted journey into the darker side Of house featuring tracks and remixes from the likes of Kid Cudi, Laidback Luke, Rudenko, Chris Lake, Mobin Master, Wez Clarke, ATFC, Kurd Maverick, Vandalism and more.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed