Various Artists : Hed Kandi: Twisted House CD 2 discs (2013) NEW GIFT IDEA

Save £10.39

Sale price£15.98 Regular price£26.37


Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 TRUE (Feat. Yasmin) - Drums of Death - Drums of Death
2 Closer (Kidnap Remix) - Lulu James - Lulu James
3 Alive (Youan Remix) - Empire of the Sun - Empire of the Sun
4 Late Night (Solomun Remix) - Foals - Foals
5 The Show (Vocal Extended Mix) - Mike Mago - Mike Mago
6 French 75 (Feat. J. Expo) (Leftwing & Kody Remix) - Panos & Sentenza - Panos & Sentenza
7 Sunshine - Grant Nalder - Grant Nalder
8 Crying Wolf - No Artificial Colours & Alex Mills - No Artificial Colours & Alex Mills
9 It's Over - Waifs & Strays - Waifs & Strays
10 Divine (MK Remix) - Jamie Antonelli - Jamie Antonelli
11 What a Difference Your Love Makes (Brixton Market Garage Dub) - Basement Jaxx - Basement Jaxx
12 You're So High (Ejeca Remix) - Eli & Fur - Eli & Fur
13 Sit Back (No Artificial Colours Remix) - AZ& OR - AZ&TOR
14 The Gettup - Eats Everything & Justin Martin - Eats Everything & Justin Martin
15 Fiction (Maya Jane Coles Remix) - The xx - The xx

Disc: 2
1 C O O L (Ben Pearce Remix) - Le Youth - Le Youth
2 Mind Ur Step (Feat. Janelle Kroll) - Dennis Ferrer - Dennis Ferrer
3 The Future Is Yours (Detroit Swindle Remix) - Kraak & Smaak - Kraak & Smaak
4 The Good Old Days - Issac Christopher - Issac Christopher
5 Give You Love - Essess - Essess
6 Deep Inside - Scott Diaz - Scott Diaz
7 Need U (100%) (Feat. A*M*E) (Artful Bootleg Mix) - Duke Dumont - Duke Dumont
8 Fire (Grant Nelson Remix) - Wez Saunders - Wez Saunders
9 Good Life (Matt Smallwood Remix) - Inner City - Inner City
10 Future House ('94 Mix) - Coyu - Coyu
11 Lion, the Lion - Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs/Eats Everything - Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs/Eats Everything
12 Sotom (Noir's Version) - Noir & Sandy Rivera - Noir & Sandy Rivera
13 Wasting My Young Years (Henrik Schwarz Remix) - London Grammar - London Grammar
14 Everything (Feat. Karin Park) (Breach Remix) - Maya Jane Coles - Maya Jane Coles
15 23 (Feat. Tymer) (Zinc VIP) - Shadow Child - Shadow Child

Product description

Committed to bringing dance music fans a diverse and varied offering, Hed Kandi's Twisted House is a departure from the uplifting sounds of the summer and takes you on a journey through the deeper, darker territories of electronic music. Set apart from the rest of Hed Kandi's offerings, Twisted House's unique sound is always eagerly anticipated by Hed Kandi fans both in the UK and worldwide. Our resident DJs Phoebe d'Abo & Carl Hanaghan have infectiously mixed this assortment of tantalizing tracks to take us on a journey through Hed Kandi's twisted side. It's time to step under the arches of an abandoned warehouse venue and sneak through derelict shuttered gates into the hedonistic underworld of Hed Kandi's darker side with this two disc extravaganza of harder house beats and gritty basslines. This year's edition features the bassier sounds and garage influenced beats of some of the most influential acts currently on the club circuit including stalwarts of the scene Eats Everything, Maya Jane Coles, Breach, Duke Dumont, MK, Solumun and Shadow Child as well as fellow up and coming producers Drums of Death Feat. Yasmin, Kidnap Kid, Josh Butler, George Fitzgerald and more. Renowned club remixes of Empire of the Sun and the Foals also feature as well as the brilliant Ben Pearce remix of Le Youth, 'C O O L' and this year's hottest Ibiza house anthem, Dennis Ferrer's 'Mind Your Step'. Get in touch with your twisted side with the bassier beats and deeper synths of Hed Kandi's Twisted House.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed