Various Artists Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings: The Album (CD) NEW

Save £2.56

Sale price£3.94 Regular price£6.50


Track Listings

1 In the Dark - Swae Lee & Jhené Aiko
2 Lazy Susan (Feat. Warren Hue and Masiwei) - 21 Savage & Rich Brian
3 Fire in the Sky - Anderson .Paak
4 Lose Control - JJ Lin
5 Never Gonna Come Down - Mark Tuan & BIBI
6 Foolish - Rich Brian, Warren Hue, Guapdad 4000
7 Clocked Out! - Audrey Nuna & NIKI
8 Act Up - Rich Brian & Earthgang
9 Baba Says - Adawa, Shayiting El & Henry Lau
10 Run It (Feat. Rick Ross & Rich Brian) - DJ Snake
11 Swan Song - Saweetie & NIKI
12 Warriors - Warren Hue & Seori

Product description

'Shang-chi and the legend of the ten rings: The album' is the soundtrack for the new Marvel Studios film that features 21 Savage, JJ Lin, Saweetie, Rick Ross, Anderson Paak, Rich Brian and many more.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed