Young T & Bugsey Truth Be Told CD (2022) NEW Album UK Rap Hip Hop GIFT IDEA

Save £2.91

Sale price£4.48 Regular price£7.39



1 Truth Be Told
2 Big Bidness
3 Oh Lordy - Young T & Bugsey feat. M Huncho
4 Caliente - Young T & Bugsey feat. Aitch
5 Hall Of Fame
6 Home Run
7 Blessings - Young T & Bugsey feat. Chronixx / K. Frimpong & His Cubano Fiestas
8 Tense
9 Nice - Young T & Bugsey feat. Blxst
10 Roberto C - Young T & Bugsey feat. Unknown T
11 Glitter Ain't Gold
12 Celly
13 5th Not Atlanta
14 Prada Bae - Young T & Bugsey feat. Nafe Smallz
15 Outro

Mixtape from the Brit-nominated rap duo. 'Truth Be Told' follows colossal debut 'Plead the 5th', which boasts over 1bn+ Global Streams and is home to some of the pair's biggest singles to date. Featuring 'Big Bidness' and 'Prada Bae', featuring Nafe Smallz, the tape includes 15 songs which all display Young T & Bugsey's commitment to their sound knowing no bounds. It's this musical dexterity that has earned them a stamp of approval across the UK and beyond, this time joining forces with some of the most exciting names in the UK and internationally. The pair flourish on songs that explore the complexities of relationships, reflections of how far they have come, whilst still fulfilling the need for a classic Young T & Bugsey hit.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed